Team

With our dedicated and creative staff, we are guided in the manufacture and assembly of high quality pipes, machinery and equipment solely to:

Quality, Safety, Economic efficiency and environmental compatibility

In order for the realization of your products and our service can permanently succeed.

Our employees are of course trained, operationally active employees within the meaning unserers SCC ** / SCP system and have safety certificates according to Doc. 016/018.

Because events are not planned, our customers appreciate the commitment and the flexibility of our staff, who are there for you Europe around the clock.

Therefore, we attach great importance to the selection and training of our staff. Targeted, internal and external training and education, in addition to careful and professional selection criteria, the basis of our personnel work.

We present for the Westerbeck Anlagen-Service GmbH, the required safety while carrying out complex tasks.

management

Sebastian Merkel

Tel: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 14

Mobil: 0172 / 2407804

Fax: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 60

E-Mail: s.merkel@westerbeck-gmbh.com

 

 

Assembly / Sales

Rudolf Rech

Tel: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 14

Mobil: 0173 / 5325437

Fax: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 60

E-Mail: r.rech@westerbeck-gmbh.com

 

ASSEMBLY / SALES

Dirk Meier
Tel: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 11
Mobil: 0172 / 4412898
Fax: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 60

E-Mail: d.meier@westerbeck-gmbh.com

 

 

ASSEMBLY / SALES

Dipl. - Ing. Björn Scheffels
Tel.: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 15
Mobil: 0176 / 63106699

Fax: 02521 / 82 44 0 - 60
E-Mail: b.scheffels@westerbeck-gmbh.com

 

 

Load handling devices

Michael Ruth
Tel: 02521 / 82 92 8 - 0
Mobil: 0172 / 2440774

Fax: 02521 / 82 92 8 - 10
E-Mail: m.ruth@westerbeck-gmbh.com

 

Load handling devices

Nadien Falah
Tel: 02521 / 82 92 8 - 0

Fax: 02521 / 82 92 8 - 10
E-Mail: n.falah@westerbeck-gmbh.com

 

 

Anschrift / Head Office

Westerbeck Anlagen-Service GmbH
Auf dem Tigge 58a
59269 Beckum

Kontakt / Contact

Phone:

+49 (0) 2521 82 44 0 - 0

 

Fax:

+49 (0) 2521 82 44 0 - 60

 

Mail:

anlagen-service@westerbeck-gmbh.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Westerbeck Anlagen-Service GmbH